List of Past Officers

2021 Annemie Dillen (BE), president

Nadine Bowers-Du Toit (SA), vice-president Birgit Weyel (GE), secretary Theo Pleisier (NL), treasurer Mary-Anh Le Tran (USA), member at large Jos de Kock (BE), member at large Hee-Kyu Heidi Park (ROK), local committee Soo-Young Kwon (ROK), local committee

2019 Faustino Cruz (USA), president

Annemie Dillen (BE), vice-president Nadine Bowers-Du Toit (SA), secretary Auli Vähäkangas (FI), treasurer Birgit Weyel (DE), member at large Julio Adam (BR), member at large Jos de Kock (BE), local committee

2017 Trygve Wyller (NO), president

Faustino Cruz (USA), vice-president Annemie Dillen (BE), secretary Auli Vähäkangas (FI), treasurer Birgit Weyel (DE), member at large Francis-Vincent Anthony (IT), member at large Julio Adam (BR), local committee Valburga Schmiedt Streck, (BR), local committee

2015 Heather Walton (UK), president

Robert Mager (CA), vice-president
Annemie Dillen (BE), secretary
Faustino Cruz (USA), treasurer
Constanze Thierfelder (GE), member at large
Cas Wepener (SA), member at large
Trygve Wyller, chair of the conference host committee
Auli Vähäkangas (FI), chair of the conference programme committee

2013 Jaco Dreyer (SA), president

Pamela Couture (CAN), vice-president Robert Mager (UK), secretary Neil Pembroke (AUS), treasurer Constanze Thierfelder (GER), at large member Faustino Cruz (USA), at large member

2011: Claire Wolfteich (USA), president

Jaco Dreyer (SA), vice-president Heather Walton (UK), secretary Neil Pembroke (AUS), treasurer Stephanie Klein (GER), at large member Robert Mager (CAN), at large member

2009: Bonnie Miller-McLemore (USA), president
Jean-Guy Nadeau (CAN), vice-president
Heather Walton (UK), secretary
Pam Couture (USA), treasurer
Jaco Dreyer (RSA), at large member
Neil Pembroke (AUS), at large member

2007: Ruard Ganzevoort (NL), president
Claire Wolfteich (USA), vice-president
James Nieman (USA), secretary
Pam Couture (USA), treasurer
Elaine Graham (UK), at large member
Yolanda Dreyer (RSA), at large member

2005: Elaine Graham (UK), president
Ruard Ganzevoort (NL), vice-president
James Nieman (USA), secretary
Erbhard Hausschildt (Germany), treasurer
Abraham Berinyuu (Ghana), at large member
Claire Wolfteich (USA), at large member

2003: Daniel Louw (RSA), president
Elaine Graham (UK) vice-president
Bonnie Miller-McLemore (USA), Secretary
John Swinton (UK), treasurer
Ruard Ganzevoort (NL), at large member
Elizabeth Tapia (Phil), at large member

2001: Marcel Viau (Can), president
Daniel Louw (RSA), vice-president
Norbert Mette (Germany), secretary
John Swinton (UK), treasurer
Bonnie Miller-McLemore (USA), at large member
Mi Ja Sa (Korea), at large member

1999: Mary Elizabeth Moore (USA), president Marcel Viau (Can), vice-president Elaine Graham (UK), secretary Emmanuel Lartey (Ghana), treasurer

1997: Friedrich Schweitzer (Germany), president
Mary Elizabeth Moore (USA), vice-president
Carol Lakey Hess (USA), secretary
Emmanuel Lartey (Ghana), treasurer
Elaine Graham (UK), at large member
Mi Ja Sa (Korea), at large member

1995: Hans van der Ven (NL), president

Friedrich Schweitzer (Germany), vice-president Carol Lakey Hess (USA), secretary Klaus Wegenast (Switzerland), treasurer Emmanuel Lartey (UK), at large member Mi Ja Sa (Korea), at large member

1993: Don Browning (USA), president
Dietrich Rössler (Germany), vice-president
Rick Osmer (USA), secretary-treasurer

1991: Don Browning (US), President
Dietrich Rössler (Germany), vice-president
Rick Osmer (USA), secretary-treasurer